0
LOCAL: (804) 714-2800
Shop
Customer Reviews
WITH LOVE FLOWERS
Local North Chesterfield, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: Marcela M

State/Province:VA

I’ve ordered twice this year from With Love Flowers and they’ve delivered exceptionally upon both circumstances. For the high standard and quality of arrangement, I would not order flowers elsewhere within the local Richmond area.
Date: Mar 13, 2022
Name: Wendy F

State/Province:FL

Fast delivery and great price
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: James H

State/Province:VA

I have gotten flowers for fiancé 3 different times from here. They never disappoint.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mary T

State/Province:VA

Thank you so much! The flowers sent to my daughter were beautiful! She was thrilled!
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Gay S

State/Province:MA

Exactly what I ordered. Perfect.
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Michael D

State/Province:FL

My niece was thrilled with her Birthday arrangement. Nice work !
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Ema D

State/Province:ID

The arrangement was beautiful and my friend really loved it. The website was easy to use and communication was good through-out the process.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Angel M

State/Province:TN

Great
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name: Denise D

State/Province:VA

Flower arrangement was lovely. Great customer service!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Lorrie B

State/Province:VA

Great service beautiful flowers to grace our Thanksgiving table. Will use them again and again for future flower purchases.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: William J

State/Province:VA

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Actually received a picture of this arrangement from the recipient, and once again you've done a wonderful job!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name: Edean B

State/Province:VA

The ordering process was simply and I couldn't be more happy with the fower arrangement.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: Jeff L

State/Province:VA

All I can say is “Wow”! My original order was unavailable so they prepared a beautiful custom arrangement at no additional charge. Not only did it make my GF’s day...they went from order, to custom prep, to delivery in less than a couple hours. Now THAT’S service!! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name: William C

State/Province:VA

did a great job with the flowers. My mother loved them.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Leslie G

State/Province:DC

My Mother loves the arrangement you created for her. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name: Amy H

State/Province:VA

Everything I have ordered has been beautiful, lasts a long time & well appreciated!
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name: Tiffany J

State/Province:VA

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement on short notice
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Erika R

State/Province:PA

I could not be happier with the arrangement that was put together for my Mom’s birthday!!! I was even texted a preview prior to delivery...the pricing was amazing and the level of customer service was top/notch!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name: Kevin B

State/Province:VA

My first time using WITH LOVE FLOWERS. Very pleased with the ease of ordering and quality of the service I received! Will definitely use in the future.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name: Melodie D

State/Province:VA

Perfect, Perfect. Perfect. Delivered on time. Thank You so Much! Melodie
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name: Mary G

State/Province:VA

BEAUTIFUL floral arrangement. Colors were absolutely wonderful!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name: Janice F

State/Province:NY

Saw a photo of the 'peace Lilly'. Very impressed with large size and hearty appearance. Wonderful.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name: Leanne P

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and well arranged. 5 days later, still look great. :)
Date: May 13, 2016
Name: Delane D

State/Province:VA

Thank you, great service. Will use them again.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name: Catherine L

State/Province:VA

The website was easy to use and had different options than others in the area. The flowers were beautiful and matched the pictures on the site. The only reason for 4 stars was price - a bit expensive.
Date: Aug 05, 2014
Name: Gaston A

State/Province:VA

Great experience. Wanted to personally hand write my message with the flower arrangement and owner was more than happy to meet to do so. Glad to support a local small business. Would buy from them again.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name: johnny j

State/Province:VA

Easy.and great service.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name: Daryl R

State/Province:VA

The flowers I received for Mother's Day 2011 were absolutely beautiful! Will definitely be placing an order with you in the near future.
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:VA

Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name: INDRA D

State/Province:VA

thanks,for all american people